Random thoughts

Overall good day today. Passed my PT test this morning then spent the day driving around, dropping off Goodwill items and shopping for my Angel’s upcoming birthday.

Had an OPD this afternoon. Got there but then immediatly locked my keys in my truck. I finally got it unlocked thanks to having left a window partway down, but it tested my ingenuity.

Tomorrow I start my first day of classes. 2 weeks of English grammer refresher. Yeah!

A lot rolling around in my head right now. Ive been listening to Dan Carlin’s podcasts and its been really challenging my views on certain things. That and reading John Robb’s book Brave New War has kept my mind pretty occupied.

Please pray for Alexis, who has a fever, and a friend from our church in Germany who is back at Londstuehl from A’stan, still dont know the extent of his injuries.

About cptcaveman

An Army Major, my family and I are in Fort Leavenworth, Kansas. We enjoy photography, cooking, reading and outdoor sports like hunting, fishing and trapping.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

