Update

Sorry for being so sporadic. Got 3 major tests in 5 days this week. Headed out to the woods with the family and Sunday School class this weekend and I plan to shoot some video for my Youtube channel.

Also, got in 2 books, compiled by my paternal family’s association which chronical our ancestors back to about 1640’s in America and back to the 1100’s in England. Ill be doing a post on my family’s history and why we place stock in knowing our identity as soon as I can get it written!

I’ve been working with Doc Bones and Nurse Amy to prepare my medical drug and equipment list for Nepal, Ill be posting what I am taking, how it is packaged and uses and doses when I get it finalized. We are also working on our list of dry goods/hygiend products/luxury items to ship.

I am also working with a real estate agent in Alabama to view a dozen or more pieces of property the week before Christmas with an eye to buying our retirement property. Ill post links to some of the better looking properties we will be viewing, I would love yalls feedback on the properties with an eye to how you would utelize them for permaculture and/or a small buisness.

Later, yall!

About cptcaveman

An Army Major, my family and I are in Fort Leavenworth, Kansas. We enjoy photography, cooking, reading and outdoor sports like hunting, fishing and trapping.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

