Hiatus

I really appreciate those who have made the effort to read my occasional manderings. We are down to nut cutting time here in my French class and I need to really focus, so I am putting the blog on hiatus until after 1 Nov. Please check back then, I may be out of my mind but I wont be in French class anymore!

About cptcaveman

An Army Major, my family and I are in Fort Leavenworth, Kansas. We enjoy photography, cooking, reading and outdoor sports like hunting, fishing and trapping.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hiatus

  1. Lana Vaughan says:

    Just so long as you don’t write the next ones in French, I’ll met you back here on the 1st!

Leave a Reply

