An update and a cool blog

So, finished my oral test today. Hopefully I did well enough to get out of here! My Listening and Reading tests are the 31st and 1st, so I have some time to listen to French broadcasts.

I ran across a guy’s blog, whom I have known about for some time from Jack Spirko’s forum, and it is fantastic! Absolutely full of information and links on permaculture and community. Take a look and enjoy, it will be well worth your time! He is also much more consistant than I have been able to be lately, and there is a consistancy to his work that is enjoyable to browse through. Below are links to some of my favorite entries, I love his take on community and beauty.

Terroir: http://www.tcpermaculture.com/2011/06/terroir.html

Community and Food: http://www.tcpermaculture.com/2011/06/great-article-on-community-of-food.html

Coppicing: http://www.tcpermaculture.com/2011/06/permaculture-projects-coppicing.html

 

 

About cptcaveman

An Army Major, my family and I are in Fort Leavenworth, Kansas. We enjoy photography, cooking, reading and outdoor sports like hunting, fishing and trapping.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

