New Links

In the absence of any inspiration whatsoever for anything remotely witty to say (I have an excuse, I watched the VP debate) I will point you to my updated links list.

Sultan Knish blog, great commentary

Sister Toldjah, another great commentary

Maggie’s Farm, and another

Bob Owens, a blogger I have found very interesting

This Ain’t Hell, defending against stolen valor

Garden and Gun, online Best of the South magazine

Hunter-Trader-Trapper, great outdoor blog

Mountain Guerrilla, superb intro on How-To Guerrilla Warfare

American Mercenary, good thoughts on resistance, he is running some great short stories

Outlander Kitchen, Ive never read any of the Outlander books, but these recipes have me drooling!

Combat Studies Group, lives up to its name

DiploMad 2.0, great blog from a career State Dept. guy

Vuurwapen Blog, awesome perspective from a young up-and-comer

Packing Pretty, a woman’s perspective on concealed carry

Straight Forward in a Crooked World, great block on being grey and the black arts

Clawhammer Supply, I shine, you shine, we all love moonshine!

About cptcaveman

An Army Major, my family and I are in Fort Leavenworth, Kansas. We enjoy photography, cooking, reading and outdoor sports like hunting, fishing and trapping.
This entry was posted in Books and media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

